Register Now

Programme Committee

Creating the Programme for Radiodays Europe!

Programme Committee for RDE:

The programme for RDE is designed by the RDE Programme Committee. The meeting of this Committee for 2019 is in late August 2018 where the first ideas for speakers and sessions will be discussed. If you would like to submit a speaker and/or session suggestion please send these to or

 The Programme Committee for RDE 2019:

  • Anders Held, Sweden
  • Peter Niegel, Denmark
  • Nik Goodman, UK
  • Matthieu Beauval, France
  • Liedewij Hentenaar, The Netherlands
  • Lisa Ni Choisdealbha, Ireland
  • Martin Liss, Germany
  • Emma Rodero, Spain
  • Ragnhild Veire, Norway
  • Matt Deegan, UK
  • Olli Junes, Finland
  • Filippo Solibello, Italy


Chairs of the Programme Committee:

Anders Held, Sweden -

Peter Niegel, Denmark

Assistant to the Programme Committee: 

Karen Albertsen, Denmark -