Register Now

Register NOW - "Coronavirus Radio Ideas Awards Show" Next Thursday

Who's won!!!! Find out on Thursday 12th November 2020!

Register NOW to Attend Virtual "Coronavirus Radio Ideas Awards Show" on Thursday, November 12th 2020, 9:00am EST/ 3:00pm CET/ 9:00pm Singapore/ 1:00am AEDT

WHO:  Radiodays Europe, Benztown, a global leader in radio imaging, voiceover, programming, podcasting and jingles and P1 Media Group, providing research, strategies and consulting to radio stations worldwide.

WHAT: The Coronavirus Radio Ideas Awards were voted for by professionals in the radio and audio industry worldwide and will recognise the best ideas in 10 categories: Best Social Media Video Content, Best Virtual Event, Best Parody, Best Virtual Concert, Best Station Promo, Best Community Service, Best Social Media Visual, Best Hometown Video, Best Sales Promotion and Best Mega Promotion.  Register NOW to attend the Coronavirus Radio Ideas Awards Show as the global winners are revealed online.

WHEN: The virtual Coronavirus Radio Ideas Awards Show will be held on Thursday, November 12, 2020, at 9:00am EST/3:00pm CET.

HOW TO ATTEND THE AWARDS: To attend the Coronavirus Radio Ideas Awards Show, you need to register here - https://event.webinarjam.com/register/36/w865zio1

AND THE NOMINEES ARE: You can see all the Nominees on the Facebook page Coronavirus Radio Ideas and, there is a wealth of content ideas from around the world for you to check out!

See you on Thursday 12th November, 9:00am EST/3:00pm CET for the Awards Show! - Register Here