Register Now

Global Radio Ideas: Why great talent is needed now more than ever

 A webinar by P1 Media Group & Benztown

Off the back of a successful first Webinar, Benztown and P1 Media Group will host their second free webinar for radio professions - Why Great Talent is Needed More Than Ever. The webinar is part of its Global Radio Ideas webinar series, where radio stations around the world can receive insights collated from P1 Media Groups’ Global Radio Ideas Facebook group. 

The webinar will be hosted by Andreas Sannemann, Benztown CEO, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group, and will feature special guest, Steve Reynolds of The Reynolds Group. It will be held this Thursday, 25th of June, 2020 at 10am 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET.

Some of the topics covered in the webinar will include: 

- 5 tips to improve your station tomorrow;
- How your show should handle George Floyd, Black Lives Matter and Defund the Police without getting fired;
- Life sucks – Make them laugh;
- How to be a better coach

If you missed their first webinar on Imaging - with tips, tricks and experience in session set up, routing & VO treatment, you can watch it here: