Contact

RDE TeamAddress - Enquiries - VAT No. - Bank Address

RDE Team:

Anders Held, General Manager | Co-Founder & Head of programme

anders@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+46) 70 364 5030

Frederik Stucki, Manager | Commercial partnerships, sponsors & exhibition, Host city coordination & logistics

frederik@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+41) 79 417 21 79

Rosie Smith, Manager | Communications & press officer

rosie@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+44) 77 790 979 38

Registration enquiries 

rde@meetx.se

Sam Bonham, Social media editor

sam@radiodayseurope.com

Annika Engmark, Speaker coordinator

annika@radiodayseurope.com

Alexander Högberg, Technical coordinator

alexander@radiodayseurope.com

Birgitta Öhrström, Finances & invoices

birgitta@radiodayseurope.com

Karen Albertsen,  Assistant, programme committee

proposal@radiodayseurope.com

RDE Corporate Address:

Radiodays Europe

 C/o Anders Held

Swedish Radio

 SE-105 10 Stockholm

 Sweden

VAT number and bank details:

VAT NO.:

Radiodays Europe is a non-profit organisation registered in Denmark.

Danish VAT No.: DK 32 10 76 72

Austrian VAT No.: ATU 724 75 804

Dutch VAT No.:  NL 824277570B01

 

Bank details:

Swedbank

Kalvbod brygge 45

Copenhagen

Denmark

Swift/BIC : SWEDDKKK

IBAN : DK7260040009691370

Auditor:

PwC, Denmark