Passion meets Progress

Stay informed!

Sign up for our monthly newsletter.

Follow us on

LOCAL PARTNERS 2015

M2o
Citysightseeing Milano
Radio 24
http://www.virginradio.it/
Radio Monte Carlo
Radio Deejay
Crespi d`Adda
Radio 105 Network
Radio Popolare
RAI Radio
Radio Capital
Radio Italia
Expo

PARTNERS 2015

PMA

MEDIA PARTNERS 2015

Radionytt.no
Radioinfo
La Lettre Pro
Radiotoday
Radiospeaker
International Radio Festival
PRO RADIOTV
Radioworld
foldermedia

Contact



Contact

By postal mail By email By telephone
Radiodays Europe
C/o Swedish Radio
SE-105 10 Stockholm
Sweden
Direct to the right person.
See information below.
Direct to the right person.
See information below.

 

Questions regarding press and media in Milan 2015.

Further questions - contact the right person from the list below

 

Management Team

Rolf Brandrud
Manager.
rolf.brandrud@nrk.no
Tel (+47) 908 24 191

Anders Held
Manager
anders.held@sr.se
Tel (+46) 70 364 5030

 

Other functions

 

Frederik Stucki
Sponsorships &  Exhibitors
frederik@radiodayseurope.com
Tel (+41) 79 417 21 79
 

Rosemary Smith
Press officer
rosie.smith@radiodayseurope.com
 

Wilhelm Haagensli
Web editor
Wilhelm.haagensli@nrk.no
Tel (+47) 9075 2828

Birgitta Öhrström
Financial accountant
birgitta.ohrstrom@gmail.com
 

Alexander Högberg
Technical coordinator
alexander.hogberg@sr.se
 

Annika Engmark 
Speaker coordinator
annika.engmark@sr.se
 

Camilla Kampevold
Ticket sales & speakers´ travel arrangements
camilla.kampevold@nrk.no

 
Programme Group:

Mark Barber, UK
Susanne Baldauf, Germany
Torsten Bierenheide, Germany
Rolf Brandrud, Norway
Paula Cordeiro,Portugal
James Cridland, UK
Lenja Faraguna, Slovenia
Nik Goodman, UK
Anders Held, Sweden
Peter Niegel, Denmark

 
Suggestions for the conference programme can be sent to: pm@radiodayseurope.com

 

VAT number and bank details

Danish VAT No.: DK 32 10 76 72
Italian VAT No.:  IT 0016475 999 5

Bank details:
Bank: Swedbank
Swift/BIC : SWEDDKKK
IBAN : DK7260040009691370