Contact

Adress: By post

Radiodays Europe

 C/o Swedish Radio

 SE-105 10 Stockholm

 Sweden

 

By email or telephone -

See below for the relevant person to direct your enquiries too.

 

Questions regarding press and media in Amsterdam 2017.

 

The RDE Team

 

 

Anders Held

Manager

anders.held@sr.se

 Tel (+46) 70 364 5030

 

Frederik Stucki

Commercial partnerships & Exhibition

Host city coordination

frederik@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+41) 79 417 21 79

 

Rosemary Smith

Communication and press

rosie.smith@radiodayseurope.com

 

Sam Bonham

Social media editor

sam@sambonham.com

 

Wilhelm Haagensli

Web editor

Wilhelm.haagensli@nrk.no

 Tel (+47) 9075 2828

 

Camilla Kampevold

Ticket sales & speakers´ travel arrangements

camilla.kampevold@nrk.no

 

Birgitta Öhrström

Finances

birgitta.ohrstrom@sr.se

 

Annika Engmark

Speaker coordinator

annika.engmark@sr.se

 

Alexander Högberg

Technical coordinator

alexander.hogberg@sr.se

 

Programme Group for RDE 2016:

Susanne Baldauf, Germany

Matthieu Beauval, France

Rolf Brandrud, Norway

Paula Cordeiro,Portugal

James Cridland, UK

Nik Goodman, UK

Anders Held, Sweden

Liedewij Hentenaar, Netherlands

Peter Niegel, Denmark

Karen Albertsen (assistant)

 

Suggestions for the conference programme can be sent to: pm@radiodayseurope.com

 

VAT number and bank details

Radiodays Europe is a non-profit organisation registered in Denmark.

Danish VAT No.: DK 32 10 76 72

French VAT No.: FR 18813978509

 

Bank details:

Bank:

Swedbank

Kalvbod brygge 45

Copenhagen

Denmark

 

Swift/BIC : SWEDDKKK

IBAN : DK7260040009691370