Contact

RDE TeamAddress - Enquires - VAT No. - Bank Address

RDE Team:

Anders Held, Manager, Co-Founder & Head of Programme

anders@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+46) 70 364 5030

 

Frederik Stucki, Commercial partnerships & Exhibitions, Host city coordination

frederik@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+41) 79 417 21 79

 

Rosie Smith, Communications & press officer

rosie@radiodayseurope.com

Tel (+44) 77 790 979 38

 

Sam Bonham, Social media editor

sam@radiodayseurope.com

 

Camilla Kampevold, Ticket sales & speakers´ travel arrangements

camilla@radiodayseurope.com

 

Annika Engmark, Speaker coordinator

annika@radiodayseurope.com

Alexander Högberg, Technical coordinator

alexander@radiodayseurope.com

Birgitta Öhrström, Finances & invoices

birgitta@radiodayseurope.com

Karen Albertsen,  Assistant, programme committee

proposal@radiodayseurope.com

RDE Corporate Address:

Radiodays Europe

 C/o Swedish Radio

 SE-105 10 Stockholm

 Sweden

VAT number and bank details:

VAT NO.:

Radiodays Europe is a non-profit organisation registered in Denmark.

Danish VAT No.: DK 32 10 76 72

Dutch VAT No.:  NL 824277570B01

French VAT No.: FR 18813978509

Bank details:

Swedbank

Kalvbod brygge 45

Copenhagen

Denmark

Swift/BIC : SWEDDKKK

IBAN : DK7260040009691370

 

Audtior:

PwC, Denmark